Stockists

Gallery stocks will vary in amounts and ranges

Anvil Gallery – 18, Saddlergate, Derby. DE1 3NH.  www.anvilgallery.co.uk
Moors, Sea Shore Flint & Samphire. Delivered 19/10/2017.

Artifex – Sutton Coldfield – Midlands. UK.  www.artifex.co.uk
Sea Shore – Spring Tides.

Bircham Gallery – Holt – Norfolk. www.birchamgallery.co.uk
Sea Shore: Flint.

 Bruntnell-Astley – The Whitehouse Cone Museum of Glass, Vine Street, Stourbridge, DY8 4AA. www.bruntnell-astley.com
Sea Shore – Grey Skies. One Large Teardrop Vase. (One sold, next to be delivered soon)
www.britishglassfoundation.org.uk  24/08 -25/12/2017* Exhibition*

The Crewyard Gallery – Patchings Art Centre, Oxton Road, Calverton, Nottinghamshire. NG14 6NU. Tel: 01159653479. www.patchingsartcentre.co.uk 02/09 – 29/10/2017 *Exhibition*

Cecilia Colman Gallery – St. Johns Wood – London. UK. www.ceciliacolmangallery.com
Moors, Various Sea Shore & Grey Skies Wall Art, Stripe Paperweights.

Ebbing Tide Gallery – Filey – Yorkshire. UK. www.ebbingtide.co.uk
Sea Shore – Stormy skies. Stripe Paperweights.

Fenwick Gallery – Warkworth, Northumberland UK. www.fenwickgallery.co.uk
Monochrome, Sea Shore: Amethyst,Grey Skies, Spring Tides, Stormy Skies, Waves.

Ferrers Gallery – Staunton Harold, Ashby de la Zouch, Leics. LE65 1RU. www.ferrersgallery.co.uk
Mono – Bell, Curved & Twisted Bottles in various colours.

Fisher Studio & Gallery – Fife – Scotland. UK. www.fishergallery.co.uk
Moors, Sea Shore: Flint, Waves. Stripe paperweights.

Focus Gallery – 108 Derby Rd. Nottingham. www.focusgallerynottingham.com
Sea Shore: Amethyst & Flint & various Wall Art.

Gallery at Number 3 – 3, St Johns Hill, Ellesmere, Shropshire. SY12 0EY. www.thegalleryatnumber3.co.uk
Moors, Mono, Monochrome, Ribb, Sea Shore: Spring Tides.

Gallerytop – Rowsley – Derbyshire. UK. www.gallerytop.co.uk
Sea Shore: Grey Skies.

Glassblobbery – Glanrafon – Nr. Corwen – Wales. UK. www.glassblobbery.com
Monochrome, Sea Shore: Waves.  (Not ordered since 25/10/2016 – Stock levels unknown)

Harding House Gallery –  Lincoln, Lincolnshire. UK www.hardinghousegallery.co.uk
Sea Shore: Spring Tides, Stormy Skies

Jarva Gallery – 4, Market Street, Whaley Bridge, High Peak, Derbyshire. SK23 7LP. www.jarvagallery.com
Christmas Exhibition – From early November 2017.
Monochrome, Sea Shore – Amethyst, Samphire & Spring Tides.

The Lightbox – Chobham Road, Woking. GU21 4AA.  www.thelightbox.org.uk
* Yet to be supplied*     Silk Float & Stripe Flattened Paperweights.

Mallaig Art Gallery – Station Road, Mallaig, Scotland. www.springbank-mallaig.co.uk
Mono. Moors. Sea Shore: Waves.

Montpellier Gallery – Stratford-upon-Avon – Warks. UK. www.montpelliergallery.com
Mono, Sea Shore: Olive (Samphire) & Spring Tides.

Mustard Gallery – Langholm, Scotland. www.mustardgallery.co.uk
Sea Shore – Spring Tides.

Old Courthouse Gallery – Ambleside – Cumbria. UK. www.ocg-arts.com
Moors & Silk Float.

Porta Dextra Gallery – 1 High Petergate, York. YO1 7EN. ( No website)
Monochrome, Moors, Sea Shore – Flint & Waves.

Pyramid Gallery – 43, Stonegate, York. YO1 8AW.  www.pyramidgallery.com
Charity exhibition for St Leonards Hospice – ” Coast”. 20 to 30/10/2017.
Sea Shore: Flint, Spring Tides & Waves.

Sheffield Museum – Leader House, Surrey Street, Sheffield. S1 2LH.  www.museums-sheffield.org.uk
Exhibition – “Handmade for Christmas”. 18/10/2017 to 14/01/2018

Southwold Gallery – Southwold, Suffolk. www.southwoldgallery.co.uk
Sea Shore: Flint & Grey Skies.

The Craft Centre & Art Gallery – Leeds. Yorkshire. www.craftcentreleeds.co.uk
Sea Shore: Grey Skies, Stormy Skies.

The Steam Gallery at Beer – (Marine House – Beer) Fore Street, Beer, Nr. Seaton, Devon. EX12 3JB. www.marinehouseatbeer.co.uk
Sea Shore: Beach, Grey Skies, Spring Tides & Waves.

The Strathearn Gallery – Crieff – Scotland. UK. www.strathearn-gallery.com
Moors. Ribb. Sea Shore: Amethyst, Grey Skies, Waves. Silk Float.

The Wow Gallery – Dorking – Surrey. UK. www.thewowgallery.co.uk
Monochrome, Moors, Sea Shore: Grey Skies, Olive, Spring Tides. Silk Float. * This Gallery is transitioning from reality to online gallery.